استعلم عن طلب الالتحاق

0+ حصلت على تصنيف “امتياز” من قبل دائرة التعليم والمعرفة
0% مجتمع دولي
0% قلب المدينة
0+ مجتمع مايكروسوفت للتعليم العالمي

كلمة
مديرة
المدرسة

ساره

أهلًا بكم في أكاديمية المنى!

التعليم هو واحد من أثمن الأشياء التي يمكننا الحصول عليها. لأنه يؤثر على طريقة رؤيتنا للعالم وقدرتنا على المساهمة فيه، ولهذا السبب من المهم جدًا اختيار أفضل مدرسة لأطفالك. بعد أن عملت في الدار للتعليم على مدى السنوات التسع الماضية، أصبحت ملتزمة تمامًا بالرؤية التي لدى أكاديمية الدار، وهي: تمكين الجيل القادم لتشكيل المستقبل، وتسهيل ذلك من خلال وعدنا بتقديم أعلى معايير التعليم وإلهام الطلاب لحب التعلم.

كل ما نقوم به في أكاديمية المنى مبني على الأسس القوية لقيمنا و التميز والإبداع والشغف والاحترام والتعاون.

يضمن المزيج الفريد لهذه القيم حصول أطفالنا على أفضل الأسس لحياتهم وطموحاتهم المستقبلية.

أكاديمية المنى هي مدرسة نابضة بالحياة ومليئة بالحيوية حيث يحظى الأطفال بتقدير كبير ورعاية دائمة وتشجيعهم على الوصول لأعلى إمكانياتهم. إن الأطفال جزء لا يتجزأ من كل قرار نتخذه للتأكد من أنهم سعداء، وواثقون من أنفسهم، وأن الفرص المقدمة لهم تلبي احتياجاتهم في الوقت الحاضر وفي المستقبل. بالإضافة إلى أنه لدينا موقع الكتروني رائع خاص بالمدرسة يوفر العديد من الفرص المختلفة لتطوير المناهج الدراسية.

نحن مدرسة شاملة ونركز بشكل كبير على قيم مدرستنا، مما يضمن أنها تتوافق مع كل ما نقوم به. شغفنا هو ضمان حصول طلابنا على منهج دراسي شامل، وتنمية حب التعلم لديهم. مهاراتنا مبنية على نهج يضمن أن يتمكن أطفالنا من الوصول إلى أعلى معايير وأن يكونوا مُجهزين بشكل جيد للمرحلة التالية من تعليمهم. فنحن نوفر أنشطة لا صفية عديدة لطلابنا، كما نوفر لهم فرصًا لتطوير مهارات لم يكونوا يعلمون أنهم يمتلكونها!

مدرستنا ترحب بالجميع بكل وِد ، نحن نعمل بجد لتعزيز علاقاتنا مع الطلاب وأولياء أمورهم. ونؤمن إيمانا راسخًا بأن التعليم هو القاسم المشترك بين المنزل والمدرسة. لذا، نحن نعتبرك كشريك عمل في تعليم طفلك ونقدّر اهتمامك ودعمك.

إن كان لديك أي استفسارات أو تحتاج إلى المزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال مكتب المدرسة.

<<<اقرأ المزيد

مناهجنا

المنهاج

الوطني

الإنجليزي (البريطاني)

ENGLISH

NATIONAL

CURRICULUM

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Read More>>>

BACCALAUREATE

DIPLOMA PROGRAMME

(YEAR 13 – 12)

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Read More>>>

MINISTRY

OF EDUCATION

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Read More>>>

الحياة المدرسية

السنة الدراسية الرسوم الدراسية السنوية* الفصل الأول الفصل الثاني الفصل الثالث
الحضانة 43,500 17,400 13,050 13,050
مرحلة الروضة 1 – السنة 45,260 18,104 13,578 13,578

*رسوم العام الدراسي 2020-2021. يرجى الملاحظة، الرسوم الدراسية تخضع لإشراف دائرة التعليم والمعرفة وهي قابلة للتغيير.

تدعوكم أكاديمية البطين للقيام بجولة في مدرستنا و مقابلة الهيئة الإدارية. انقر هنا لمشاهدة بعض الأحداث الافتراضية القادمة.

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز جولة افتراضية في وقت آخر، يرجى التواصل مع مسؤول علاقات أولياء الأمور على PRE@almunaacademy.sch.ae

ستجدنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

آراء أولياء الأمور

اسألنا

هل تود معرفة المزيد عن أكاديميات الدار؟ راسلنا اليوم عبر البريد الالكتروني!

استعلم عن طلب الالتحاق

الأسئلة الشائعة

صنفت دائرة التعليم والمعرفة بأبوظبي أكاديمية المنى بتقيم “امتياز” في أحدث تقرير لها. لم يبرز تقرير التقييم التحصيل الأكاديمي الممتاز للطلاب فحسب، بل أشاد بحس المجتمع المدرسي والابتكار بين الطلاب.

أأكاديمية المنى مدرسة ابتدائية ناجحة تقدم منهاج بريطاني وطني تقع في قلب أبوظبي، حيث نقدر العلاقات المهنية الإيجابية ويعمل الجميع بجد لضمان أن يكون الأطفال سعداء ويعتنى بهم و يحرزون أكبر قدر ممكن من التقدم في جميع مجالات التعليم. ويتم تشجيع الأطفال على أن يكونوا متعلمين مستقلين، مرنين وفضوليين.

نحن نقدر قيم التسامح ، ونفخر بوجود أكثر من 50 مجموعة جنسية كأسرة كبيرة نحتفل ونتشارك الثقافات والتقاليد والتراث واللغة ، ونصبح مجتمعًا متناغمًا متعدد الثقافات. هدفنا هو إلهام ودعم طلابنا حتى يصبحوا شبابًا سعداء وأصحاء ، ليكونوا الأفضل في جميع الجوانب. نريد أن يتبنى طلابنا نهجًا إبداعيًا و مبتكراً نحو عملهم الأكاديمي ورؤيتهم للعالم من حولهم، حتى يتمكنوا من أن يصبحوا مساهمين مبتكرين وأذكياء في مجتمعاتهم وبلدانهم. وأن يكون طلابنا متحمسين لتعليمهم ومستقبلهم. بصفتهم قادة الغد ، سيكونون قادرين على التفكير والتعلم والمساهمة بشكل كامل في المسارات التي أختاروها.

يحصل طلابنا على أولوية الالتحاق في أي من مدارسنا الثانوية ونبدأ في مناقشة هذا الانتقال ويتم زيارة هذه المدارس في وقت مبكر. وبالانضمام إلى عائلة مدارس أكاديميات الدار، فإنك تضمن وجود نفس معايير وأساليب التدريس الاستثنائية التي يتم تقديمها في أكاديمياتنا، مع القدرة على اختيار المناهج والموقع وبيئة التعلم المناسبة لطفلك من سن 2 إلى 18 عامًا.

استفسر الآن

استعلم عن طلب الالتحاق

استفسر ال

ENQUIRE NOW

ENQUIRE NOW

0+ RATED OUTSTANDING BY ADEK
0% International Community
0% Heart of the city
0+ Microsoft Showcase School

OUR
PRINCIPAL’S
MESSAGE

Sarah Griffiths

Welcome to Al Muna Academy!

Education is one of the most valuable things we can possess. It influences how we see the world and contribute to it, which is why it’s so important to choose the best school for your children. Having worked within Aldar education for the last 9 years, I am fully committed to the vision that Aldar has: Empowering the next generation to shape our future and facilitating this through our promise of delivering the highest standards of education and inspiring a love for learning. Everything that we do at Al Muna Academy is based on the solid foundations of our values: Excellence, Creativity, Passion, Respect and Collaboration. 

The unique combination of these values ensures that our children receive the very best grounding for their future lives and ambitions.

Al Muna Academy is a vibrant, busy school where children are highly valued, well cared for and encouraged to reach their potential. The children are at the heart of every decision we make to ensure that they are happy, confident and that the opportunities that are provided for them are relevant to their needs both now and in the future. We have a wonderful school site that provides many different opportunities for curriculum development.

We are an inclusive school, and we place a very high emphasis on our school values, ensuring that they filter through everything that we do. We are passionate about ensuring that our pupils receive a well-rounded curriculum and develop a love of learning. Our skills-based approach ensures that our children can reach high standards and are well prepared for the next stage in their education. We offer a substantial extra-curricular programme for our pupils, providing them with opportunities to develop skills that they didn't know they had!

Our school offers a friendly welcome to all, and we work hard to foster excellent relationships both with pupils and parents. We firmly believe that education is a partnership between home and school. We regard you as an active partner in your child's education and value your interest and support.
If you have any further questions or need more information, please contact us through the school office.

Read More

OUR CURRICULUM

ENGLISH

NATIONAL

CURRICULUM

ENGLISH

NATIONAL

CURRICULUM

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Read More>>>

BACCALAUREATE

DIPLOMA PROGRAMME

(YEAR 13 – 12)

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Read More>>>

MINISTRY

OF EDUCATION

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Read More>>>

AT A GLANCE

Year Group School fees Per Annum (in AED)* Term 1 Term 2 Term 3
Nursery 43,500 17,400 13,050 13,050
FS2 – Year 6 45,260 18,104 13,578 13,578

*Fees for the term 2020-2021. Please note, our fees are regulated by ADEK and are subject to change.

Al Muna Academy invites you to tour our school and meet our leadership teams. Click here to see our upcoming virtual events.

If you would like to book a virtual tour at another time, please contact our Parent Relations Executive at PRE@almunaacademy.sch.ae to arrange a personal tour.

WE ARE SOCIAL

PARENT TESTIMONIALS

FAQ’s

The Abu Dhabi Department of Education and Knowledge (ADEK) rated Al Muna as “Outstanding” in their latest report. The inspection report highlighted not only the excellent academic attainment of the students but praised the sense of school community and innovation amongst the students.

Al Muna Academy is a happy, successful English National Curriculum primary school in the heart of Abu Dhabi, where positive professional relationships are valued and everybody works hard to ensure that children are happy, well cared for and make as much progress as possible in all areas of learning. Children are encouraged to be independent, resilient and enquiring learners.

We value tolerance and are proud to be a harmonious, multicultural community with over 50 nationalities celebrating and sharing their cultures, traditions, heritage and languages as one big family. We aim to inspire and support our students so they can become the very best they can be in every single way, by helping them become happy and fully-rounded young people. We want our students to adopt a creative and imaginative approach to their academic work and their view of the world around them, equipping them to be innovative and intelligent contributors to their communities and countries. We want our students to be passionate about their learning and their future. As the leaders of tomorrow, they will be able to think, learn and contribute fully to their chosen pathways.

Our students receive priority placement in any of our Secondary schools and we begin discussing this transition and visiting these schools early on. By joining the Aldar Academies family of schools, you are assured the same exceptional teaching standards and techniques that are delivered across our academies, whilst being able to choose the right curriculum, location and learning environment for your child from ages 2 to 18.

LET’S TALK

Want to know more about Aldar Academies? Contact us today!

ENQUIRE NOW

Enquire Now

ENQUIRE NOW

Enquire Now

ENQUIRE NOW